BRAND

REPRESENTATIVES

EAST

NEW ENGLAND, NJ, NY (OUTSIDE OF MANHATTAN)

Group A Representatives
Andy Cymrot-Principal
T 214-317-1881
sales@group-a-reps.com

DC, DE, MD, PA, VA

The Designer Library
designerlibrary.com
T 240.755.7716
M 954.665.1555
Janine Guerin
janine@designerlibrary.com
Chad Mitchell
chad@designerlibrary.com

AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Paul Plus
paulplusatlanta.com
T 404.261.1820
Jared Paul
jared@paulplusatlanta.com

CENTRAL

IL, IN, MI, WI

SBS Studio
sbsstudio.com
T 404.372.3803
M 954.494.3583
Season Belcher
season@sbsstudio.com

LA, OK, TX

Justin Goodall
T 512.663.8437
justin@marcphillipsrugs.com

MOUNTAIN

CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY

Etoile Decor
etoiledecor.com
T 303.618.2530
Ginny Sondrol
ginny@etoiledecor.com

ARIZONA

Diane Coté
dianecote.net
T 480.818.3252
diane@dianecote.net

WEST

OR, WA, VANCOUVER

Erik Waldorf
erikwaldorf.com
T 650.504.0402
erik@erikwaldorf.com

EUROPE

UNITED KINGDOM, FRANCE, IRELAND

The Verdigris Room
theverdigrisroom.com
T + 44.7967.316.438
Victoria Fraser
victoria@theverdigrisroom.com